2020 Swim Meets and Events

Sat Feb 8 2020

Coach Meet & Greet/ Team Suit Fitting/ Early Bird Registration OPENS
VDCC
Start: 10:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Mon Apr 20 2020

2020 Season/ Swim Practice Begins (3:45-7:00pm M-TH only)
VDCC

Sat May 16 2020

Vista Diablo Dolphins 2020 Time Trials
Vista Diablo Cabana Club (VDCC)
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:30 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Wed May 20 2020

*NO MEET*

Wednesday Night meets begin on 6/10/2020

Mon May 25 2020

*NO PRACTICE*

Happy Memorial Day!

Wed May 27 2020

*NO MEET*

Wednesday Night meets begin on 6/10/2020

Sat May 30 2020

DUAL MEET #1: VDD v. Brentwood Dolphin Swim Club (BDSC)
Heritage High School Pool- 101 American Avenue, Brentwood
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 6 2020

DUAL MEET #2: VDD v. Bishop Estates Swim Team (BEST)
Bishop Estates Cabana Club- 1812 Jefferson Street, Concord
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 8 2020

Morning Practice Begins (M-F)
VDCC
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:15 AM (estimated)

Tue Jun 9 2020

Team Photo Day
VDCC
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Team Photo @ 9am (no make-up)

*Make-up day for individual photos TBA*

Wed Jun 10 2020

DUAL MEET #3: VDD v. Oakhurst Country Club Swim Team
Oakhurst Country Club- 1001 Peacock Creek Drive, Clayton
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 13 2020

DUAL MEET #4: VDD v. Ygnacio Woods Swim Team (YWST)
VDCC
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet