Swim Meets & Events

Sat Mar 17

In-Person Registration
VDD
Start: 10:00 AM

Sat Mar 17

Swimsuit Fittings
VDD
Start: 10:00 AM

Wed Apr 11

Parent Meeting
VDD
Start: 6:30 PM

Mon Apr 16

Swim Clinic 6-8 y/o
VDD
Start: 4:00 PM

Mon Apr 16

Swim Clinic 9&up
VDD
Start: 5:00 PM

Thu Apr 19

Swim Assessments
VDD
Start: 4:00 PM

Fri Apr 20

Swim Assessments
VDD
Start: 4:00 PM

Mon Apr 23

First Day of Practice
VDD
Start: 3:45 PM

Fri May 18

Spaghetti Feed
VDD

Sat May 19

Time Trials
VDD
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat May 26

Memorial Day Weekend: No Meet

Mon May 28

Memorial Day: No Practice
Add Snippet