Add Snippet

Home

The Vista Diablo Dolphins is a summer recreational swim team. We strive to foster a positive environment focused on improving skills at all levels. Participation in our program is a fun and satisfying experience for both swimmers and their families. Come see what we have to offer!

Swim fastā€¦Have fun!!!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

News and Upcoming Dates

7/21-7/22/17 Fri-Sat Crossings ChallengeĀ  WCST
7/26/17 Wed VDD v. Oakhurst Oakhurst CC
7/29/17 Sat Twin County Swim League Finals American Canyon High School
7/31-8/4/17 Mon-Fri Spirit Week VDCC
8/2/17 Wed Family Fun Night (To be Confirmed) VDCC
8/4-8/6/17 Fri - Sun Concord City Meet Concord Community Pool
8/6/17 Sun Post-City Meet Celebration Round Table Pizza
2960 Treat Blvd. Concord
8/11-/13/17 Fri-Sun County Championship Meet

Acalanes High School

8/16/17 Wed Awards Night VDCC
9/11/17

Mon General Board Meeting (all are welcome) VDCC
10/2/17 Mon General Board Meeting (all are welcome) TBD
11/16/17 Mon General Board Meeting (all are welcome) TBD
12/2/17 Sat Vista Diablo Neighborhood Holiday Event hosted by VDDST VDCC
12/4/17 Mon General Board Meeting (all are welcome) TBD
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Vista Diablo Cabana Club

Vista Diablo Cabana Club Inc, 850 Sullivan Avenue, Concord, CA 94518, United States Directions 37.94771 -122.020241 Map of Vista Diablo Cabana Club Inc, 850 Sullivan Avenue, Concord, CA 94518, United States
Address & Map
Display an address and map
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet