Add Snippet

Home

The Vista Diablo Dolphins is a summer recreational swim team. We strive to foster a positive environment focused on improving skills at all levels. Participation in our program is a fun and satisfying experience for both swimmers and their families. Come see what we have to offer!

Swim fast…Have fun!!!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

News and Upcoming Dates

2017 Swim Season

5/20/17 Sat Time Trials VDD
5/31/17 Wed VDD v. Walnut Country WCST
6/3/17 Sat VDD v. AHI (American Canyon) AHI
6/9/17 Fri Last Day of School MDUSD/Friday Fun Day VDD
6/10/17 Sat VDD v. FHST VDD
6/14/17 Wed Team Photo Day VDD
6/14/17 Wed VDD v. MCST (Martinez) MCST
6/17/17 Sat VDD v. HPST VDD
6/19/17 Mon Bishop Bash (ages 8U) BEST
6/21/17 Wed VDD v. BEST VDD
6/24/17 Sat Teen Camping 
6/26/17 Mon Middle Age Madness (ages 9-18) GPST
6/28/17 Wed VDD v. GPST VDD
7/4/17 Tues 4th of July - No Practice
7/5/17 Wed Bunco Night
7/8/17 Sat Boys vs. Girls Meet
VDD
7/12/17 Wed VDD v. BSR VDD
7/15-7/16/17 Sat-Sun Devil Mountain Pentathlon Dana Hills
7/19/17 Wed VDD v. CST (Crockett) CST
7/21-7/22/17 Fri-Sat Crossings Challenge  WCST
7/26/17 Wed VDD v. Oakhurst Oakhurst
7/29/17 Sat Twin County Swim League Finals TBD (most likely American Canyon High School)
7/31-8/4/17 Mon-Fri Spirit Week VDD
8/2/17 Wed Family Fun Night (To be Confirmed) VDD
8/4-8/6/17 Fri - Sun Concord City Meet Concord Community Pool
8/11-/13/17 Fri-Sun County Championship Meet

Acalanes High School

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Vista Diablo Cabana Club

Vista Diablo Cabana Club Inc, 850 Sullivan Avenue, Concord, CA 94518, United States Directions 37.94771 -122.020241 Map of Vista Diablo Cabana Club Inc, 850 Sullivan Avenue, Concord, CA 94518, United States
Address & Map
Display an address and map
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet